Welcome To ACTN

0 K+
Patients Treated

What is the Association of Trauma Nurses All About?

ACTN is a professional non-profit organization whose mission is to align nurses interested in providing optimal trauma care and to promote initiatives related to prevention, education, research, and leadership in trauma.


Why become a member?

The Association of Trauma Nurses was created to bring together working trauma nurses, share opinions & have educational discussions from others in the field. If you choose to become a member you will not only be able to join the conversation on our exclusive blog page & journal club, you will also be invited to our monthly meetings where all Actin members will gather to exchange valuable conversations. 

Our nursing organization will:

Functions of ACTN shall be to:

Join Us Today!

We anticipate your joining us to become a good Samaritan.